MeMeMe Mondays

I’ve seen a few variations of this ME concept on other sites and thought I’d take a stab at it.  (Imitation is the best form of flattery, right?)  Every Monday I’ll let you know three random things that are all about me.  I’m new to the wonderful world of blogging so thought I’d give the folks who check out my site a few tidbits about yours truly.  (‘Cuz you know you’re dying to know. LOL!)

1. I Hate Cooking  Well, hate, is a rather strong word…but what I feel comes close.  I’m not a bad cook (ask my husband) but there are a million other things I’d rather do after a long day at work.  I’m not Worst Cooks in America-worthy, but definitely no Julia Child.  Honestly, 30 Minute Meals, are too long for me.  If I can do it in 20, perfect.

2. I Don’t Exercise  Anymore, that is.  It gets so friggin’ boring after about 2 weeks that I always give up.  And I mean ALWAYS.  I am one of those people who constantly reference their muffin tops yet rush out to the drive-thru for a Big Mac.

3. I Wish I Had Inspector Gadget’s Coat  Go, go, gadget lipgloss!  Go, go, gadget iPad!  Or something like that…

Leave a Reply

